Webinars

Attend our series of free webinars that aim to support schools with submitting applications for the Accreditation and Reaccreditation levels of the International School Award. Each webinar is 45 minutes long.

You will receive help on:

  • how to design and present your international activities
  • how to disseminate effective international practice
  • how to fill in the online impact evaluation form quickly and efficiently
  • how to evaluate your international work
  •  where to find online supporting documents.
Date Time
Wednesday 15 May 2019 12.15
Thursday 23 May 2019 12.15
Monday 3 June 2019 16.00
Thursday 6 June 2019 16.00
Tuesday 18 June 2019 08.15
Thursday 27 June 2019 16.15
Wednesday 3 July 2019 12.15
Friday 5 July 2019 16.00
Monday 8 July 2019 12.15
Thursday 11 July 2019 16.15

Please contact the ISA team to book your place.

Workshops

You can also attend a face-to-face workshop with one of our British Council Schools Ambassadors. Ambassadors are experts in the ISA application process and will provide support.

Location Date Time Venue
Swindon 22 May 2019 15.30 The White Horse Federation
Durham 22 May 2019 15.30 County Hall, Durham
Cardiff 4 June 2019 15.15 British Council Cardiff
London 4 June 2019 16.15 British Council London
Plymouth 4 June 2019 16.00 Devonport High School for Girls
Newcastle 11 June 2019 15.30 Langdale Centre North Tyneside
Plymouth 25 June 2019 15.00 National Marine Aquarium

Please contact the ISA team to book your place. Please book in advance of the sessions to ensure your attendance.