Who is eligible?

Check the eligibility criteria for the Alumni Awards 2017 below.

Country of entry

Alumni must be currently residing in one of the 14 countries participating in the Alumni Awards 2017:

  • Egypt
  • Ghana
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • Nigeria
  • Pakistan
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • USA

UK study

Alumni must have studied in the UK at degree level* or above:

  • within the last 15 years (i.e. 2001 or later)
  • for a minimum of one term or semester
  • enrolled at an officially¬†recognised¬†(160 institutions) or listed (650 institutions) UK higher education institution

*Degree level is defined as band 9 and above on the UK NARIC band framework