Contact us

Follow Events in Spainhttp://www.facebook.com/BritishCouncilEspanahttp://twitter.com/#!/esBritishflickryoutubevimeo

We welcome your questions, comments and feedback.

We aim to reply within two working days, but if your question requires more detailed information or is of a technical nature, our response time may be longer.

Mandatory *

Please enter your email address or telephone number.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.

Barcelona Amigo

Contact

C. Amigó, 74 i 83 08021 Barcelona

T: 93 241 97 00

F: 93 202 31 68

E: cursos.barcelona@britishcouncil.es

examens.barcelona@britishcouncil.es

Barcelona Bonanova

Contact

C. Vendrell, 1 08022 Barcelona

T: 93 253 19 00

F: 93 418 86 01

E: infoylc@britishcouncil.es

Barcelona Sant Cugat

Contact

Av. Pla de Vinyet, 110 08172 Sant Cugat (Barcelona)

T: 93 676 21 06

E: cursos.santcugat@britishcouncil.es

Bilbao

Contact

Avda. Lehendakari Aguirre 29, 2º 48014 Bilbao

T: 94 476 36 50

F: 94 476 20 16

E: bilbao@britishcouncil.es

Madrid Examination Services

Contact

Pº General Martínez Campos 31, 28010 Madrid

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 10.00 - 14.00

Wednesday: 14.00 - 18.00

T: 91 337 35 77

F: 91 337 35 86

E: examenes.madrid@britishcouncil.es

Madrid Adults

Contact

c/Miguel Ángel 1 28010 Madrid

T: 91 337 35 01

E: madrid.adults@britishcouncil.es

Madrid Alcalá de Henares

Contact

Universidad de Alcalá Facultad de Económicas Plaza de la Victoria s/n 28002 Alcalá de Henares

T: 91 885 51 56

F: 91 885 51 94

E: alcala@britishcouncil.es

Madrid Alcobendas

Contact

British Council – Alcobendas
Calle de la Constitución 59-61, 28100 Alcobendas (Madrid)

T: 91 659 28 79

F: 91 659 30 55

E: alcobendas@britishcouncil.es

Madrid Las Rozas

Contact

Nuevo Centro de la Juventud de Las Rozas
Avda. Nuestra Señora de Retamar, 8 Las Rozas, 28232

T: 91 636 18 64

F: 91 636 71 51

E: lasrozas@britishcouncil.es

Madrid Somosaguas

Contact

Calle Solano 5-7 Prado de Somosaguas 28223 Pozuelo de Alarcón (Madrid)

T: 91 337 36 36

F: 91 337 36 37

E: somosaguas@britishcouncil.es

Madrid Villaviciosa

Contact

Escuela Santa Ana Calle Santa Ana s/n
28670 Villaviciosa de Odón (Madrid)

T: 91 616 13 46

F: 91 616 00 62

E: villaviciosa@britishcouncil.es

Madrid Young Learners

Contact

British Council - Madrid Young Learners
Pº General Martínez Campos, 31, 28010 Madrid

T: 91 337 35 93

F: 91 337 36 00

E: madrid.younglearners@britishcouncil.es

Palma de Mallorca

Contact

Universitat Illes Balears
Edifici Arxiduc Lluís Salvador 07122 Palma de Mallorca

T: 97 117 25 50

F: 97 117 25 52

E: palma@britishcouncil.es

Segovia

Contact

British Council Segovia
Avenida Padre Claret, 3, 40003 Segovia

T: 92 143 48 13

F: 92 142 34 08

E: segovia@britishcouncil.es

Valencia

Contact

British Council – Valencia
Avda. Cataluña, 9, 46020 Valencia

T: 96 339 29 80

F: 96 369 13 89

E: valencia@britishcouncil.es