Version texte English
 Imprimer | Envoyer par e-mail| Favoris
British Council Morocco
Examens
Orange lozenge left Orange lozenge right
Examens d'anglais de Cambridge
IELTS
GENERAL CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION EXAMS
Qualifications Professionnelles et Académiques
GENERAL CERTIFICATE OF SECONDARY EDUCATION EXAMS
General Certificate of Secondary Education Exams

Vous souhaitez poursuivre des études supérieures? Vous voulez obtenir des certificats de qualifications professionnelles au Royaume Uni ? Le « International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE)” peut alors vous aider. Vous pouvez vous inscrire et passer avec nous aussi bien les London Examinations International que les Cambridge International Examinations

Que’est-ce que IGCSE?
Le tant convoité examen IGCSE est une qualification qui se déroule dans plus de 100 pays dans le monde entier. Le IGCSE est accepté comme pré requis d’inscription dans les écoles supérieures au Maroc, dans toutes les universités britanniques et d’autres pays. Il est aussi reconnu dans les collèges et universités partout à travers le monde comme l’équivalent du “GCSE” britannique et est reconnu par les institutions universitaires et les employeurs dans le monde.

Que couvre le IGCSE ?
Le curriculum propose un contenu enrichi dans la plupart des sujets au programme : langues,  sciences humaines et sociales, mathématiques, sciences, et enfin, créativité, techniques et professionnel.

Le curriculum propose également un savoir associant pratique et théorie. Différencier les aptitudes compte pour le choix de mémoires étendus et de base dans la plupart des sujets, adaptant ainsi le IGCSE/GCSE à tous les étudiants.

Quelle est la tranche d’âge ciblée ?
IGCSE/GCSE a été conçu pour des jeunes de 13 à 18 ans pour les préparer à poursuivre des études universitaires avec succès dont la progression du niveau A au AS et dote les étudiants de compétences nécessaires à un emploi immédiat.

Pourquoi passer le IGCSE?
The International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE) est l’un des certificats les plus reconnus dans le monde. Les cursus IGCSE sont réputés pour développer des compétences en éducation dont la remémoration du savoir, les compétences orales, la résolution de problèmes, le travail en équipe et les compétences d’investigation.

IGCSE me qualifie pour ?
Le IGCSE qualifie pour des études supérieures comme les A and AS Levels, Advanced International Certificate of Education, Le programme North American Advanced Placement et le Baccalauréat international. Le IGCSE prépare pour différents niveaux d’aptitudes avec un choix entre sujets de recherche étendus ou de base dans plusieurs domaines.

Où trouver plus d’informations ?
Visitez le siteweb official de Cambridge http://www.cie.org.uk Contactez notre Administrateur des examens pour plus d’information et de conseils sur les qualifications britanniques que vous pouvez passer avec nous.

Service Clientèle
British Council
11 Av Allal ben Abdellah, 5ème étage
Rabat

Téléphone +212 (0) 537 218 130
Fax +212 (0) 537 760 850
info@britishcouncil.org.ma

The United Kingdom’s international organisation for cultural relations and educational opportunities.
A registered charity: 209131 (England and Wales) SC037733 (Scotland)
Our privacy and copyright statements.
Our commitment to freedom of information. Double-click for pop-up dictionary.

 Positive About Disabled People

Text only Français
 Print this page | E-mail this page| Add to favourites
British Council Morocco
Exams
Orange lozenge left Orange lozenge right
Cambridge English Exams
IELTS
School Exams
Professional and Academic qualifications
School Exams
General Certificate of Secondary Education Exams

Do you want to study at an institute for further or higher education? Do you want to study for professional qualifications in the UK? Then The International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE) could help you. You can register and take either the London Examinations International or Cambridge International Examinations with us.

What is IGCSE?
The highly sought-after IGCSE is a qualification that is taken in over 100 countries worldwide. It provides you with the basic qualifications for entrance to higher and professional studies in Morocco and other countries. IGCSE is equivalent in standard to the British GCSE and is recognised as evidence of ability by academic institutions and employers around the world.

What are the areas that it covers?
IGCSE/GCSE provides a broad study programme by drawing subjects from five areas: Languages, Humanities, Social Sciences, Mathematics, Creative, Technical and Vocational. Within the curriculum there is a balanced mix of practical experience and theoretical knowledge. Differing abilities are accounted for with a choice of Core and Extended papers in most subjects, making IGCSE/GCSE suitable for all students.

What is the target age?
IGCSE/GCSE has been designed for 13 to 18 year olds and aims to prepare students for further academic success, including progression to A and AS Level study, and equip students with the skills needed for immediate employment.

Why should I take IGCSE?
The International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE) is one of the most recognised qualifications in the world. IGCSE courses are renowned for developing vital educational skills, including recall of knowledge, oral skills, problem solving, initiative, team work and investigative skills.

What does IGCSE qualify me for?
The resulting qualification provides a foundation for higher level courses, such as A and AS Levels, the Advanced International Certificate of Education, the North American Advanced Placement programme and the International Baccalaureate. IGCSE caters for different levels of ability with a choice between core and extended papers in many subjects.

Where can I find out more?
Visit Cambridge official website at http://www.cie.org.uk . You can contact our Exams Administrator for more information and advice on the UK qualifications you can take with us.

Customer Services Team
British Council
11 Av Allal ben Abdellah, 5ème étage
Rabat

Telephone +212 (0) 537 218 130
Fax +212 (0) 537 760 850
info@britishcouncil.org.ma

The United Kingdom’s international organisation for cultural relations and educational opportunities.
A registered charity: 209131 (England and Wales) SC037733 (Scotland)
Our privacy and copyright statements.
Our commitment to freedom of information. Double-click for pop-up dictionary.

 Positive About Disabled People